Amazon marketing services

You can compose as many fantastic songs as you like – but if no one knows about your band and your albums, you’re not going to grow a fan base.

Catapult your sound to the top of the charts. Everyone should be able to listen to and buy your music.

ROCKIT will rock the Amazon marketing services with you!

Amazon sponsored products

Amazon marketing services

Use ROCKIT-INTERNET to put money-making advertising on Amazon

Amazon is the world’s largest online marketplace and is regarded as the internet address where almost everything is for sale. So it is hardly any wonder that the majority of internet users (in the USA it is already 55% of all internet users) who are interested in a product and its price, no longer start their search on Google, but instead use the search field on Amazon. The result: The fight to secure the best spots on the website of the e-commerce giant has begun.

Amazon marketing services (AMS) are your path to the top positions and prominent placements, which in turn means more clicks, more sales, more turnover! Because: over the long term, it will be those companies who invested (early enough) in their presence on Amazon who will win out.

Amazon marketing services – what, who, where and ROCKIT

Amazon marketing services are keyword-controlled cost-per-click advertising solutions that are similar to the AdWords used in the product search carried out on Google, the competitor now lagging well behind in Amazon’s wake. In an auction, vendors bid on an advertisement for their own product after the user has entered a specific keyword or a combination of keywords, or after a specific product has been clicked on. The highest bidder is awarded the advertising position for the search term. The advertiser in question is then only required to pay when their advertisement is clicked on. The click price does not result, however, from the maximum bid, but is one cent higher than the bid given by the next highest bidding competitor.

As a vendor you profit from Amazon AMS. Are you a seller? Then please contact us and find out exactly how to elevate your products above the masses of goods on the Amazon marketplace through sponsored products. As a vendor, on the other hand, you can choose from three different types of AMS advertising. Position your product:

  • at the header of the search results with Amazon headline search ads,
  • at central positions in the search results and recommendations with Amazon sponsored products and/or
  • on the details pages of your own or third-party products with Amazon product display ads.
Amazon Marketing Services, Amazon, Anzeigen, Werbung, Werbeanzeigen
Amazon Marketing Services – your products in the customers’ focus © ROCKIT-INTERNET

At ROCKIT-INTERNET, we have accumulated and expanded our expertise when it comes to search marketing over the course of many years. We are online-marketing specialists in the areas of SEO (Search Engine Optimization), SEA (Search Engine Advertising), SEM (Search Engine Marketing) and SMM (Social Media Marketing). We add the expertise and in-depth experience that we have gained there to maximize the potency of your search-engine advertising on Amazon.

As an agency for Amazon marketing, we provide you with specific support during the development of your Amazon marketing strategy, its professional operative implementation and the continued maintenance, optimization and adjustment of your Amazon advertising.

You want to take off with Amazon advertising?
Let’s start!

How do vendors profit from Amazon AMS?

The advantages for vendors who use the AMS advertising program are:

  • Presence at the internet’s point of sale
  • Setting their products apart from the competition
  • Immediate (increase of) visibility and findability of their products
  • Increase in the level of traffic and clicks
  • Improvement of sales and sell-offs
  • Increase of sales and turnover
  • Better placement in search-engine rankings over the long term

Why should vendors do everything they can to secure these advantages? Well the answer is very simple: Organically generating good visibility is becoming increasingly more difficult due to the ever increasing popularity and attractiveness of the commercial giant, the sheer number of companies and individual vendors who are pushing their way into the Amazon marketplace, and the inevitable increase in competition that this results in. Furthermore, it is not just relevant product texts and meta tags that are decisive for achieving a top placement of a product on the search lists. The positive rating of a product by customers who have already bought it also plays an important role. But if products can’t be found, and as a result can’t be bought, they won’t receive any reviews.

The ads displayed on Amazon guarantee that a seller’s products immediately appear in a prominent and conspicuous position. And the elevated position of the products also contributes to their sale.

But: No single piece of advertising of the Amazon marketing services program will have a sales-driving effect if it just links you to a poor-quality product page. We recommend: first ensure that the presentation of the product on the product page is of optimum quality. Concentrate on product texts, bullet points and call-to-action elements with relevant keywords, as well as attractive images and meta tags – this is how an Amazon user becomes your customer. Find out more about our Amazon SEO offer.

What our Amazon marketing services provide

The Amazon Marketing Plan, according to which we work on your behalf, includes the following services:

  • Analysis, result interpretation and development of measures
    We begin by conducting a market, target-group and competitor analysis, and use this to develop the strategy with which to achieve the goals that you have envisaged. In close cooperation with you, we define individual campaigns and suitable advertising measures for your brand and your products, while also setting an appropriate budget.
  • Keyword research and determination of the keyword set
    On the basis of the profound analysis of your target group and your competitors, as well as with the benefit of our expertise and experience of the search behavior of consumers on the internet in general, and of Amazon customers in particular, we compile a detailed set of keywords.
  • Performance controls and optimization
    After the measures have been initiated, we will continuously monitor and measure the success and the profitability of the keywords in order to optimize these and readjust the bids if necessary.
  • Adaptation to product-related and other changes
    In order to use Amazon advertising in a targeted, economical and effective fashion, we also adapt the advertisements when products are added or taken out of the product range, are not available or if other changes have taken place within the product environment.
  • Reporting on measures and campaign performance
    In addition to a short e-mail update that you receive in the middle of every month, at the start of the following month you regularly receive a clear and detailed report on the progress towards and to what extent the goals you have set have been achieved. The evaluations, which are also then used to optimize the measures, contain, for example, key figures on your products’ rankings, the conversion rate and the adaptation of the bids.

Find out in the following which AMS ads you can run. We show you what the ads look like and what they make possible!

An overview of Amazon AMS: This is how you position your product

With the number-one product-search engine, the probability of the user actually buying the products they’re looking for is higher than with any other online shop that can be found using Google. Why? Because in this case, the intention to make a purchase already exists and is the actual reason behind the search, while the preexistence of an account in combination with positive purchasing experiences in the past speak strongly for the platform.

But it is simply not enough to just present your products for sale on Amazon. The products also need to be found and seen. And this is exactly what Amazon marketing services do. They help you to expose users at various levels of the purchase decision-making process to your products. Your benefits: Thanks to the advertising, you can offer your products at the customer’s eye level on the digital shelf!

With Amazon headline search ads to the top of the search results

The Amazon headline search ads (also called ‘banners’) are displayed directly in the header of the search results page. This means that your products take up the entire upper area of the Amazon page, are thrust conspicuously into the field of vision of the user and can take over an entire product range there.

Headline Search Ads, Amazon
Headline Search Ads on Amazon © Screenshot Amazon

This form of advertising allows for a picture of the product with an appealing slogan (ad copy) to be positioned on the left side of the banner and, directly beside that on the right, up to three further, similar types of products from your product range can be displayed. The potential customers are directed to a landing page defined by you after clicking on the left side of the advertising space – a search result only displaying your products, the website of an existing brand store or a special campaign website (free set up possible). The user is also able to go to the respective product page of each one of the up to three further advertised products.

We recommend the use of Amazon headline search ads, when:

  • You want to show the user your products at the beginning of the purchase decision-making process
  • You want to make a potential customer aware of your brand during the not yet brand-focused product search
  • You, as a brand manufacturer, want to occupy your own brand and product terms before your competitors, in order not to lose customers who had specifically searched for your products to your competition

Amazon sponsored products – and the best positions are all yours

Among the Amazon marketing services, the Amazon sponsored products are regarded as those ads that have proven to be the most effective when it comes to increasing turnover. Users see advertisements of this type at central locations and top positions in categories, as well as in product and search result lists. They also appear to users when scrolling and browsing through recommendations of further products on the product detail pages.

Sponsored Product Ads, Amazon, Werbung, Werbeanzeigen, Ads
Sponsored Product Ads on Amazon © Screenshot Amazon

Amazon sponsored products are not, or are only seldom, perceived as a form of advertising. This is because only the small, gray additional reference “sponsored” in categories and lists indicates an advertisement, while recommendations appear as “Sponsored products related to this item”. Clicking on the advertisement directs the user to a specific product page.

In our experience, Amazon sponsored product ads are to be used when:

  • You want to reach users who are already at a somewhat progressed stage of the purchase decision-making process
  • You want your (newly introduced or previously overlooked) products to have high visibility in the search results
  • You want to direct the interest away from competitors’ products and onto your own
  • You want to prevent competitors from occupying keywords that are relevant for your brand and which could poach buyers in this way

Occupy your own and third-party sites – with Amazon product display ads

The Amazon product display ads are advertisements that usually appear on the product detail page of one’s own or a third-party’s product directly beside or underneath the buy box with the “Add to cart” button. It is also possible to run an ad on any random search results page (below the navigation). After clicking on an item, the user is directed to a specific product page.

Product Display Ads, Amazon, Werbung, Anzeigen, Werbeanzeigen, Ads
Product Display Ads on Amazon © Screenshot Amazon

We recommend using Amazon product display ads when:

  • You want to show a potential customer your products at the end of the purchase decision-making process and at the moment of the highest readiness to purchase
  • You want to specifically advertise your products as an alternative on competitors’ product pages
  • You want to prevent your competition from encroaching on your own product pages by advertising your own products
  • You want ensure cross-selling or upselling from your own product range by presenting complementing or alternative product offers

Act now – use the advantage!

The right time to invest in Amazon search marketing is right now! Because: The nascent form of advertising of Amazon AMS is currently offering newcomers additional advantages. The low levels of competition and the best advertising locations and most lucrative keywords have a positive effect on the click prices. Compared to the pay-per-click costs of Google AdWords, these are up to three times lower, meaning they are exceptionally moderate. The click bids in the cent range on Amazon ensure:

  • high visibility and an increased level of perception, as well as
  • scaling of traffic and sales;
  • furthermore, immediate successes with a product launch are also possible with a low budget.

Whoever acts quickly gathers experience and knowledge before their competition places Amazon ads. At the exact same time, value-for-money testing is used to determine the keywords that have the greatest potential for success, which are then used to optimize listings and improve the organic search engine ratings. The result: An almost unassailable advantage over the competition.

You have no time to lose?
Place your Amazon Ads with us!

Why you should rock the Amazon marketing services with us

ROCKIT-INTERNET is the right agency for you. It is not only clear to us what we should recommend you do, but also what we should do for you. Thanks to our many years of experience with Google, we know how users conduct searches and which keywords trigger best. Thanks to our AdWords expertise, we have a feel for click-inducing advertising slogans and advertising texts. And we know exactly what is required when it comes to the planning, testing and optimizing of successful advertising campaigns. And don’t forget: We can also direct external traffic in your direction and generate interfaces with media channels, such as Facebook, Pinterest (Pintermation) and many others besides.

Many vendors who we also support with product data and content optimization (Amazon SEO) are already benefitting from our know-how. Come to us and get your visibility, sales and turnover-generating advertisements started on Amazon.

Give us a call!

+49 (0)89 1392831-56
Alexa Sewzick
is looking forward to your call!

Amazon Marketing Services

Sie können noch so fantastische Songs spielen - wenn das Publikum Ihre Band und Ihre Alben nicht wahrnimmt, wächst keine Fangemeinde.

Katapultieren Sie Ihren Sound an die Spitze der Charts. Jeder soll Ihre Musik hören und kaufen können.

ROCKIT rockt mit Ihnen die Amazon Marketing Services!

Amazon SEO

Amazon Marketing Services

Mit ROCKIT-INTERNET zu verkaufsstarker Werbung auf Amazon

Amazon, der weltweit größte Online-Marktplatz, gilt als die Internetadresse, bei der fast alles gekauft werden kann. Nicht verwunderlich also, dass eine Mehrheit der User (in den USA sind es bereits 55 Prozent der Internetnutzer), die sich für ein Produkt und für dessen Preis interessieren, ihre Suche nach den besten Angeboten nicht mehr bei Google starten, sondern den Suchschlitz auf Amazon verwenden. Die Folge: Der Kampf um die besten Plätze beim E-Commerce-Koloss hat begonnen.

Die Amazon Marketing Services (AMS) sind Ihr Weg zu Top-Rängen und prominenten Platzierungen und damit zu mehr Klicks, Verkäufen und Umsatz! Denn: Langfristig wird derjenige gewinnen, der (früh genug) in seine Amazon-Präsenz investiert.

Amazon Marketing Services – was, wer, wo und ROCKIT

Amazon Marketing Services sind keywordgesteuerte Cost-per-Click-Werbelösungen, die den AdWords des bei der Produktsuche abgehängten Konkurrenten Google ähneln. In einer Auktion wird auf das Erscheinen einer Anzeige des eigenen Artikels nach der User-Eingabe eines bestimmten Keywords oder einer Keyword-Kombination oder nach dem Aufruf eines bestimmten Produkts geboten. Der Höchstbietende erhält den Werbeplatz für den Suchbegriff. Zahlen muss der Werbetreibende erst, wenn seine Anzeige geklickt wird. Der Klickpreis ergibt sich jedoch nicht aus seinem Maximalgebot, sondern liegt um einen Cent höher als das Gebot des höchstbietenden Konkurrenten.

Von Amazon AMS profitieren Sie als Vendor. Sie sind Seller? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gern und erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Artikel durch Gesponserte Produkte aus der Warenmasse auf dem Amazon Marketplace herausheben können. Als Vendor dagegen wählen Sie aus drei verschiedenen AMS-Anzeigentypen. Positionieren Sie Ihr Produkt:

  • mit Amazon Headline Search Ads am Kopf der Suchergebnisse,
  • mit Amazon Sponsored Products an zentralen Stellen in Suchergebnissen und Empfehlungen oder/und
  • mit Amazon Product Display Ads auf Detailseiten von Eigen- und Fremdprodukten.
Amazon Marketing Services, Amazon, Anzeigen, Werbung, Werbeanzeigen
Amazon Marketing Services – Ihre Produkte im Blickfeld der Kunden © ROCKIT-INTERNET

Wir von ROCKIT-INTERNET haben unser Know-how in Sachen Suchmarketing über lange Jahre angesammelt und gemehrt. Wir sind Online-Marketing-Spezialisten in den Bereichen SEO (Search Engine Optimization), SEA (Search Engine Advertising), SEM (Search Engine Marketing) und SMM (Social Media Marketing). Unser dort erworbenes Fach- und Erfahrungswissen lassen wir in Ihre Suchmaschinenwerbung bei Amazon einfließen.

Als Agentur für Amazon-Marketing unterstützen wir Sie gezielt bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Amazon-Marketingstrategie, deren professioneller operativer Umsetzung und der kontinuierlichen Pflege, Optimierung und Justierung Ihrer Amazon-Werbung.

Mit Amazon-Werbung durchstarten?
Lassen Sie uns loslegen!

Wie profitieren Vendoren von Amazon AMS?

Die Vorteile für Vendoren, die das Advertising-Programm AMS nutzen, sind:

  • Präsenz beim Point of Sale des Internets
  • Abhebung vom Wettbewerb
  • sofortige (Erhöhung der) Sichtbarkeit und Auffindbarkeit von Produkten
  • Steigerung von Traffic und Klicks
  • Verbesserung von Sales und Abverkauf
  • Vergrößerung von Ab- und Umsatz
  • langfristige Besserplatzierung im Suchmaschinen-Ranking

Warum sollten Vendoren alles tun, um sich diese Vorteile zu sichern? Ganz einfach: Auf organische Weise eine gute Sichtbarkeit zu generieren, wird angesichts der weiter wachsenden Beliebtheit und Anziehungskraft des Handelsriesen, der Masse an Unternehmen und Einzelanbietern, die mit ihren Produkten auf den Amazon-Marketplace drängen und des dadurch ansteigenden Wettbewerbs immer schwieriger. Zudem sind für die Top-Platzierung eines Produkts in den Suchergebnislisten nicht nur relevante Produkttexte und Meta-Angaben entscheidend. Auch die positive Bewertung des Artikels durch bisherige Käufer spielt eine wichtige Rolle. Wenn Waren jedoch nicht gefunden und somit nicht gekauft werden, erhalten sie keine Beurteilungen.

Die Werbeanzeigen auf Amazon garantieren, dass die Produkte eines Verkäufers sofort in exponierter, augenfälliger Position erscheinen. Und mit der herausgehobenen Anordnung der Artikel geht auch ihr Verkauf einher.

Aber: Keine Anzeige des Amazon Marketing Service-Programms wird ihre verkaufsfördernde Wirkung entfalten, wenn sie auf eine schlechte Produktseite führt. Wir raten: Optimieren Sie zuvor die Artikelpräsentation auf der Produktseite. Setzen sie auf Produkttexte, Bulletpoints und Call-to-Action-Elemente mit einschlägigen Schlüsselbegriffen sowie auf ansprechende Bilder und Meta-Angaben – auf diese Weise werden Amazon-User zu Ihren Kunden. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Amazon-SEO-Angebot.

Unsere Leistungen rund um die Amazon Marketing Services

Der Amazon Marketing-Plan, nach dem wir für Sie arbeiten, schließt folgende Leistungen ein:

    • Analyse, Ergebnisinterpretation und Erarbeitung von Maßnahmen
      Ausgehend von einer Markt-, Zielgruppen- und Wettbewerberanalyse entwickeln wir die Strategie für das Erreichen der von Ihnen anvisierten Ziele. In enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen definieren wir individuelle Kampagnen und passende Werbemaßnahmen für Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte und legen angemessene Budgets fest.
    • Keywordrecherche und Bestimmung des Keyword-Sets
      Auf der Basis der fundierten Analyse Ihrer Zielgruppe und Ihrer Wettbewerber und mit Hilfe unseres Fach- und Erfahrungswissens um das Suchverhalten von Verbrauchern im Netz im Allgemeinen und von Amazon-Kunden im Besonderen, erstellen wir ein detailliertes Set an Keywords.
    • Performance-Kontrolle und Optimierung
      Nach dem Start der Maßnahmen überwachen und messen wir fortwährend den Erfolg und die Lukrativität von Keywords, um diese bei Bedarf optimieren und Gebote nachjustieren zu können.
    • Anpassung an produktbedingte und andere Änderungen
      Um zielgerichtete, wirtschaftliche und wirksame Amazon-Werbung zu schalten, passen wir die Anzeigen ebenso an, wenn Produkte aus dem oder ins Sortiment genommen werden, nicht verfügbar sind oder andere Veränderungen im Produktumfeld stattfinden.
    • Reporting zu Maßnahmen und Kampagnen-Performance
      Neben einem kurzen Email-Update, das Sie zur Mitte eines jeden Monats erreicht, erhalten Sie Anfang des Folgemonats regelmäßig einen ausführlichen und übersichtlichen Bericht zum Fortschritt und zum Erfüllungsgrad hinsichtlich Ihrer Ziele. Die Auswertungen, die auch in die Optimierung der Maßnahmen zurückfließen, enthalten beispielsweise Kennzahlen zum Ranking Ihrer Produkte, zur Conversion-Rate und zur Gebotsanpassung.

Erfahren Sie im Folgenden, welche AMS-Ads Sie schalten können. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie die Anzeigen aussehen und was sie möglich machen!

Amazon AMS im Überblick: So platzieren Sie Ihr Produkt

In keinem über Google auffindbaren Online-Shop ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass die Waren gekauft werden, so hoch wie bei der Produktsuchmaschine Nummer eins. Warum? Weil hier die Kaufabsicht meist schon die Voraussetzung für die Recherche nach Produkten ist und das Bestehen eines Accounts und positiver Kauferfahrungen in der Vergangenheit für die Plattform sprechen.

Das eigene Angebot bei Amazon zu präsentieren, reicht aber nicht. Die Artikel müssen auch gefunden und gesehen werden. Dafür sorgen die Amazon Marketing Services, mit deren Hilfe Sie User auf verschiedenen Stufen des Kaufentscheidungsprozesses mit Ihren Produkten konfrontieren. Ihr Vorteil: Dank der Werbeanzeigen bieten Sie Ihre Produkte im digitalen Warenregal auf Augenhöhe an!

Mit Amazon Headline Search Ads an die Spitze der Suchergebnisseiten

Die Amazon Headline Search Ads, auch Banner oder Top Search Sparkle genannt, werden direkt am Kopf der Suchergebnisseite ausgespielt. Dadurch nehmen Ihre Artikel den gesamten oberen Bereich der Amazon-Seite ein, werden prominent ins Blickfeld des Users gerückt und können eine Produktfamilie besetzen.

Headline Search Ads, Amazon
Headline Search Ads bei Amazon © Screenshot Amazon

Die Anzeigenform erlaubt es, auf der linken Banner-Seite ein Produktbild mit einem ansprechenden Slogan (Ad Copy) und rechts daneben bis zu drei weitere, artverwandte Produkte aus dem eigenen Angebot zu positionieren. Der potentielle Kunde landet nach dem Klick auf die linke Seite der Werbefläche auf einer von Ihnen definierten Landingpage – einer Suchergebnisliste nur mit Ihren Produkten, der Seite eines bestehenden Markenshops oder einer speziellen Kampagnenseite (kostenlose Einrichtung möglich). Zudem gelangt der Nutzer von jedem einzelnen der bis zu drei weiteren beworbenen Artikel zur entsprechenden Produktseite.

Wir empfehlen den Einsatz der Amazon Headline Search Ads, wenn:

      • Sie dem Nutzer Ihre Produkte zu Beginn des Kaufentscheidungsprozesses zeigen wollen
      • Sie potentielle Kunden während der noch nicht markenfokussierten Suche nach einem Produkt auf Ihre Marke aufmerksam machen wollen
      • Sie als Markenhersteller Ihre eigenen Marken- und Produkt-Begriffe noch vor den Wettbewerbern besetzen wollen, um Kunden, die gezielt nach Ihren Produkten suchen, nicht an die Konkurrenz zu verlieren

Amazon Sponsored Products – und die besten Plätze gehören Ihnen

Unter den Amazon Marketing Services gelten Amazon Sponsored Products als die Ads, denen bei der Erhöhung des Umsatzes die höchste Effektivität bescheinigt wird. User sehen Anzeigen dieses Typs an zentralen Stellen und Top-Positionen in Kategorien sowie in Produkt- und Suchergebnislisten. Ebenso erscheinen sie Nutzern beim Scrollen und Blättern durch Empfehlungen weiterer Artikel auf Produktdetailseiten.

Sponsored Product Ads, Amazon, Werbung, Werbeanzeigen, Ads
Sponsored Product Ads bei Amazon © Screenshot Amazon

Als Form der Werbung werden Amazon Sponsored Products nicht oder nur selten wahrgenommen. Das liegt daran, dass in Kategorien und Listen nur der kleine, in grauer Schrift vermerkte Zusatz „Gesponsert“ auf eine Anzeige hinweist, während Empfehlungen als „Gesponserte Produkte zu diesem Artikel“ auftauchen. Der Klick auf die Anzeige führt den User auf eine spezifische Produktseite.

Amazon Sponsored Product Ads sind unserer Erfahrung nach anzuwenden, wenn:

      • Sie User erreichen möchten, die im Kaufentscheidungsprozess schon etwas weiter vorangeschritten sind
      • Sie eine hohe Sichtbarkeit Ihrer (neu eingeführten oder bislang unbeachteten) Artikel in den Suchergebnissen anstreben
      • Sie das Interesse von Konkurrenz-Produkten gezielt auf Ihre eigenen Angebote lenken wollen
      • Sie verhindern wollen, dass Wettbewerber für Ihre Marke relevante Keywords belegen und Käufer abwerben

Besetzen Sie Eigen- und Fremdseiten – mit Amazon Product Display Ads

Bei den Product Display Ads von Amazon handelt es sich um Werbeanzeigen, die in der Regel auf der Produktdetailseite eines Eigen- oder Fremdprodukts direkt neben oder unter der Buybox mit dem „In den Einkaufswagen“-Button erscheinen. Eine Ausspielung auf einer beliebigen Suchergebnisseite (unter der Navigation) ist auch möglich. Nach dem Klick werden die Nutzer auf eine spezifische Produktseite geleitet.

Product Display Ads, Amazon, Werbung, Anzeigen, Werbeanzeigen, Ads
Product Display Ads bei Amazon © Screenshot Amazon

Wir raten dazu, Amazon Product Display Ads einzusetzen, wenn:

      • Sie einem potentiellen Kunden Ihre Produkte am Ende des Kaufentscheidungsprozesses und im Moment höchster Kaufbereitschaft zeigen wollen
      • Sie eigene Artikel auf den Produktseiten der Wettbewerber gezielt als Alternativen bewerben möchten
      • Sie das Eindringen des Wettbewerbs in die eigene Produktseite verhindern wollen, indem Sie eigene Artikel bewerben
      • Sie mit der Präsentation von ergänzenden oder alternativen Angeboten aus dem eigenen Sortiment für Cross- und Upselling sorgen wollen

Jetzt handeln – Vorsprung nutzen!

Der richtige Zeitpunkt, in das Suchmarketing bei Amazon zu investieren, ist genau jetzt. Denn: Aktuell bietet die noch junge Werbeform der Amazon AMS Einsteigern zusätzliche Vorteile. Der niedrige Wettbewerb um die besten Anzeigenplätze und lukrativsten Keywords wirkt sich positiv auf die Klickpreise aus. Diese sind im Vergleich zu den Pay-per-Click-Kosten der Google AdWords bis zu dreimal geringer und damit ausgesprochen moderat. Mit Klick-Geboten im Cent-Bereich werden bei Amazon:

      • eine hohe Sichtbarkeit und eine gesteigerte Wahrnehmung erzielt sowie
      • Traffic und Verkäufe skaliert;
      • zudem sind mit niedrigen Budgets sofortige Erfolge beim Produkt-Launch möglich.

Wer schnell handelt, sammelt Erfahrungen und Wissen, bevor Mitbewerber Amazon Ads schalten. Gleichzeitig werden durch Eruieren und preiswertes Testen der erfolgverheißendsten Keywords Listings optimiert und die organischen Suchmaschinen-Rankings verbessert, weil der Algorithmus gut gehende, umsatzstarke Artikel mit hohen Chancen auf Wiederverkauf bevorzugt und auch der erhöhte Absatz den Rang verbessert. Das Resultat: Ein nahezu uneinholbarer Vorsprung gegenüber Ihrer Konkurrenz.

Sie wollen keine Zeit verlieren?
Schalten Sie mit uns Ihre Amazon Ads!

Warum Sie die Amazon Marketing Services mit uns rocken sollten

ROCKIT-INTERNET ist die richtige Agentur für Sie. Uns ist nicht nur klar, was wir Ihnen raten, sondern auch, was wir für Sie tun sollen. Aufgrund unserer jahrelangen Google-Erfahrung wissen wir, wie User suchen und welche Keywords am besten triggern. Dank unserer AdWords-Expertise haben wir ein Gespür für klickstarke Anzeigen-Slogans und Anzeigen-Texte. Und wir kennen uns bestens mit dem Aufsetzen, Austesten und Optimieren erfolgreicher Kampagnen aus. Nicht zu vergessen: Wir schaffen es auch, Ihnen den Traffic von Extern zu holen und Schnittstellen zu Mediakanälen zu generieren, beispielsweise zu Facebook, Pinterest (PinterMation) und anderen mehr.

Viele Vendoren, die wir auch in Sachen Produktdaten- und Content-Optimierung (Amazon-SEO) unterstützen, profitieren bereits von unserem Know-how. Schalten Sie jetzt mit uns Ihre sichtbarkeits-, verkaufs- und umsatzfördernden Anzeigen auf Amazon.

Social Media

Rufen Sie uns an!

+49 (0)89 1392831-56
Alexa Sewzick
freut sich auf Ihren Anruf!